DMU logo

Meet the International Office

The International Office promotes the university overseas, working closely with our overseas representatives and supports international students with the application and offer process. 

We attend Higher Education exhibitions all over the world, giving you the opportunity to meet us in your home country and ask any questions you may have about studying in the UK.

 

Date Event Address  CountryTime of Event Contact 

14/04/2018

JJL Guangzhou Agency Fair 

Marriott Hotel, 228 Tianhe Rd, District Tianhe, Guangzhou

Mainland   China

09:00-17:00

Lively Xie

21/04/2018

Access MBA 

Dusit Thani Dubai, Dubai     

United Arab Emirates

14:00-18:30 

Michael Lefante

21/04/2018

JJL Zhengzhou Agency Fair

Holiday Inn, Jingsan Rd, Jinshui Rd, District of Jinshui, Zhengzhou

Mainland   China

09:00-18:00

Qiufeng DUAN

21/04/2018

JJL Xi'an Agency Fair

Holiday Inn, 1 Zhuque Rd, District of Beilin, Xi'an

Mainland   China

09:00-18:00

Qiufeng DUAN

23/04/2018 

Access MBA

Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Hotel, Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates

17:00-21:30

Michael Lefante

23/04/2018 

Informative Session with De Montfort University

British Council México, Lope de Vega 316, Polanco, Mexico City

Mexico

18:30-20:30

Gabriella Turner

28/04/2018

IEC Abroad University Fair

Manchester Central, Windmill Street, Manchester M2 3GX

England

12:00-17:00

Duncan Hepworth 

04/05/2018

JJL Jilin Agency Fair

Floor 8 Tower B, Caifu Square, Jilin St., District of Changyi, Jilin

Mainland   China

10:00-16:00

Qiufeng DUAN

05/05/2018

JJL Changchun Agency Fair 

Jin'an Hotel, 499 Xinhua Rd, District of Chaoyang, Changchun

Mainland   China

10:00-17:00

Qiufeng DUAN

06/05/2018

JJL Haerbin Agency Fair 

Wanda Jiahua Hotel, 58 Zhongxing Rd, District of Nangang, Haerbin

Mainland   China

10:00-16:00

Qiufeng DUAN

02/06/2018

SI-UK University Fair 

Royal Lancaster Hotel, Lancaster Terrace, London W2 2TY 

England

12:00-17:00

Duncan Hepworth 

16/06/2018

Amber Agency Fair

28 Fuhua 1st Road, FuTian CBD, Futian Qu, Shenzhen

Mainland   China

14:00-18:00

Lively Xie

13/10/2018

Amber Agency Fair

29 Fuhua 1st Road, FuTian CBD, Futian Qu, Shenzhen

Mainland   China

14:00-18:00

Lively Xie

 

 Americas

Lisa Williams - Regional Manager

T:+44 (0)116 207 8327

E: lisa.williams@dmu.ac.uk 

 

Mariyah Mandhu - International Recruitment Officer

T: :+44 (0)116 207 8349

E: mariyah.mandhu@dmu.ac.uk


Gabriella Turner - International Recruitment Officer

T: +44 (0)116 207 8127

E: gabriella.turner@dmu.ac.uk

Africa and Middle East

Richard Newbery - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 257 7491

E: richard.newbery@dmu.ac.uk

 

Maria Villarico - International Recruitment Officer

T:+44 (0)116 207 6564
E: maria.villarico@dmu.ac.uk   

 

Adebowale Oriaifo (Debo)

Nigeria In Country Representative (Western and Southern region)
T: +234 8157 714 913
E: adebowale.oriaifo@dmu.ac.uk

 

Ene Ogah
Nigeria In Country Representative (Abuja and the North)

T: +234 8090 786 320

E: owolona.ogah@dmu.ac.uk

China

Oliver Goh - Regional Director 
T: +44 (0)7525 827683 (UK)

T: +86 (0)1367 0033 530 (China)
E: oliver.goh@dmu.ac.uk

 

Wen Hao - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 250 6461
E: wen.hao@dmu.ac.uk

 

Anna Wang - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7219
E: qing.wang@dmu.ac.uk

 

DMU China Office
T: +86 (0)10 6552 5609/5408 (Beijing Office)
    +86 (0)21 6468 1833 (Shanghai Office)
    +86 (0)20 3829 9442 (Guangzhou Office)
E: application@dmuchina.cn

 East and South East Asia

Gordon Boyes - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 207 8111

E: gordon.boyes@dmu.ac.uk

 

Daniel Winney - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8639
E: daniel.winney@dmu.ac.uk

 

Pattranit Rattanakachin - International Recruitment Officer
T: +66 (2)104 9157
E: pattranit.rattanakachin@dmu.ac.uk

Europe and UK Domicile

Martin Booth - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 257 7024

E: martin.booth@dmu.ac.uk

 

Zeynep Arscott - International Recruitment Officer (UK Domicile and Europe)
T: +44 (0)116 257 7886

E: zeynep.arscott@dmu.ac.uk

 

Amr Fahhad - International Recruitment Officer (UK Domicile and Europe)

T: +44 (0)116 366 4346

E: amr.fahhad@dmu.ac.uk

 

Wen Hao - International Recruitment Officer (UK Domicile and Europe)
T: +44 (0)116 250 6461
E: wen.hao@dmu.ac.uk

 

Duncan Hepworth - International Recruitment Officer (UK Domicile and Europe)

T: +44 (0)116 207 8633
E: duncan.hepworth@dmu.ac.uk

South Asia

Bharat Gadhia - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 250 6162

E: bharat.gadhia@dmu.ac.uk

 

Jaspal Mann - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7820
E: jaspal.mann@dmu.ac.uk

  

Jake Patidar - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7187
E: jake.patidar@dmu.ac.uk

 

 


Admissions enquiries

If you have a question about your application, supporting documents, offer letter or visa documents, email iao@dmu.ac.uk or phone +44 (0)116 257 7713.

 

Join us on social media:

FB small TWITTER small  Instagram - small   WECHAT small  EMAIL small

 
Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

News target area image
News

DMU is a dynamic university, read about what we have been up to in our latest news section.

Explore the DMU campus
Explore the DMU campus

Visit our Virtual Open Day to explore the DMU campus.