| DMU logo

CIRCL Staff

CICRL staff members
Name School/Division/affiliation Contact Information

Prof. Lixian Jin |

Allied Health Sciences 

Speech & language Therapy

E: jin@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 257 7755
Location: LeC Hawthorn 0.19b

Dr. Karen Malan | CIRCL

E: kmalan@dmu.ac.uk |

T: +44 (0)116 257 6561

Sam Bamkin |

Applied Social Sciences

Education

E: sbamkin@dmu.ac.uk |

T: +44 (0) 116 207 8832

David Boydon

Humanities
Centre for English Language Learning

E: dboydon@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 250 6240
Location: LeC CL 0.09

Dr. Qin Xu

Allied Health Sciences
Audiology

E: xuq@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 207 8416
Location: LeC Hawthorn 2.25

Ros Masterson

Business & Law

E: rmasterson@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 257 7213
Location: LeC Hugh Aston 1.36

Dr. David Hudson

Business & Law

E: dhmar@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 257 7224
Location: LeC Hugh Aston 1.78

Dr. George Young

Allied Health Sciences
Speech &  Language Therapy

E: GYoung@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 250 6073
Location: LeC Hawthorn 0.18

Prof. Brian Brown |

Applied Social Sciences
Psychology

E: brown@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 207 8755
Location: LeC Hawthorn 0.20

Dr. John Song |

Applied Social Sciences
Psychology

E: jsong@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 257 7846
Location: LeC Hawthorn 0.17

Prof. Simon Dyson |

Allied Health Sciences
Social Study of Thalassaemia & Sickle Cell

E: sdyson@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 257 7751
Location: LeC Hawthorn 1.27

Dr. Momodou Sallah

Applied Social Sciences
Youth and community

E: Msallah@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 257 7088
Location: LeC Hawthorn 00.22

Dr. Mei-I Cheng

Applied Social Sciences
Psychology

E: mcheng@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 207 8777
Location: LeC Hawthorn 0.20a

Prof. Lorraine Culley |

Applied Social Sciences
Mary Seacole Research Centre

E: lac@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 257 7753
Location: LeC Hawthorn 0.15a

Nicky Hudson |

Applied Social Sciences

E: nhudson@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 207 8766
Location: LeC Hawthorn 0.15b

Carlton Howson

Applied Social Sciences
Youth and Community

E: chowson@dmu.ac.uk |
T: +44 (0)116 257 7746
Location: LeC Hawthorn 00.22

Dr. Victoria Zhou

Business & Law

E: YZhou1@dmu.ac.uk |
T: 6716
Location: LeC: HU 3.62

Prof. Martyn Denscombe

Business & Law

E: md@dmu.ac.uk |
T: 8785
Location: LeC HU 3.78

circl image
Study with us

 

Centre for Intercultural Research in Communication and Learning|

Lixian Jin|

Intercultural Business Communication Research|

Intercultural Business Communications MSc/PG Dip/PG Cert|

Contact Us De Montfort University
Professor Lixian Jin
T: +44 (0)116 257 7755
F: +44 (0)116 257 7290
E: Jin@dmu.ac.uk|

Doctor Yun Zhou
Room: HU 3.62
E: yzhou1@dmu.ac.uk|
T: +44 (0)116 2551551 ext 6716

Huazhong University Professor Zhilong Tian Dean
Assistant, School of Management,
Head, Department of Management School of Management
1037 Luoyu Rd,
Wuhan
E: zltian@mail.hust.edu.cn |
Research Student Information

Lei Dai|

Lingping Lu|

Suhyla Elarbash|

Vincent Bamfield|

Academic Visitors

Fenyun Guo|

Na Zhang|

Xiaohong Du|

 

 
Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

DMU research news target area image
DMU research news

Read about our latest research efforts.

De Montfort Open Research Archive (DORA) target area image
De Montfort Open Research Archive (DORA)

De Montfort University's research repository.