DMU logo

Customer notices

New Leisure Centre App.

The Leisure Centre now has an app that allows members to manage their own bookings and purchase memberships online. We have launched the app for our members to download and start using. You will need your Member ID and PIN to log into the App so if you do not already have this please ask at reception.

Follow these steps to get started;

 

Search 'Gladstone Leisure' on Android or iPhone app stores.

Download the free App and open.

Type in 'DMU' in th search option to find our Centre.

Select 'My Bookings' to log in to your account.

 

Once you are logged in you will be able to manage your bookings and keep up to date with latest news and information at the Centre. We appreciate your feedback and would like to hear from you, please email leisure@dmu.ac.uk.

 

Christmas opening hours 2017

See below our opening hours over the Christmas period.

Friday 22nd December

6.30am – 10pm

Saturday 23rd December

Closed

Sunday 24th December

Closed

Monday 25th December

Closed

Tuesday 26th December

Closed

Wednesday 27th December

11am – 7pm

Thursday 28th December

11am – 7pm

Friday 29th December

11am - 7pm

Saturday  30th December

11am - 6pm

Sunday 31st December

11am - 6pm

Monday 1st January

Closed

 
News target area image
News

DMU is a dynamic university, read about what we have been up to in our latest news section.

Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

Mission and vision target area image
Mission and vision

Read about our mission and vision and how these create a supportive and exciting learning environment.